Skip to main content

Port Hardy paramedics win Local Hero Award

Paramedics at station 126 in Port Hardy were recognized last month at a community awards ceremony hosted by local newspaper the North Island Gazette.
Use this image as both the current Page Image and for News listings

Nominated for a Local Hero Award in the Emergency Services category, the Port Hardy BCEHS paramedics received the top honour.

Pictured above are: 

(Top row, left to right): Paramedic Len Nelson, paramedic Tim Lee, community paramedic Kathy Ilett, paramedic John Sukow and unit chief Nat Pottage.

(Bottom row, left to right): Community paramedic Jamie Keamo, acting unit chief Lisa Domalain and paramedic Maria Patskovski.

Missing from the photo are: paramedics Gord Patterson, Kirstie Bradshaw, Victoria Estrada, Jordan Kemper, Shawn Morrow, Chris Armstrong, Brian Masterman and Sirita Hoenen.
award; BC Ambulance Service; BCEHS; local heroes; recognition
SOURCE: Port Hardy paramedics win Local Hero Award ( )
Page printed: . Unofficial document if printed. Please refer to SOURCE for latest information.

Copyright © BC Emergency Health Services. All Rights Reserved.

    Copyright © 2023 Provincial Health Services Authority.